Success Story
Select Industry
API management platform
GOVT
Built an API management platform for Taipei City Government to improve the data interface of application systems, promote open data, expand innovative application feasibility, and maximize open data value-added applications.
SC Keyboard Banking
FINANCE
Standard Chartered Bank conducts an online customer satisfaction survey in an anonymous manner every six months. The results in the first half year showed that the proportion of weekly high-level users of online banking rose to 30%.
Centralized Log Management Platform
FINANCE
The Shin Kong Banking system generates massive amounts of data, such as transactions, payments, and channels in GB. After importing digiLogs, with its unique log managemnt features things improved drastically.
Taiwan receipt lottery APP
GOVT
TPIsoftware cooperated with Financial Information Co., Ltd. to develop a receipt lottery app for the Ministry of Finance. Functionalities included receipt consolidation, receipt passbook, and automatic prize claim, 24-hour easy redemption.
AI intelligent customer service system
FINANCE
TPIsoftware assisted Cathay United Bank / Cathay Life Insurance in creating the most versatile and intelligent customer service Chatbot "Alpha" using the latest AI technology to achieve human-machine collaboration.
Card + Credit Card Mobile Service Service
FINANCE
Assisted DBS in creating a customer-specific credit card app and website. Customers can log in to the app with fingerprint identification to quickly access credit card related services on Card+. Card+ provides comprehensive services.
Line Pay-iPASS Account System
FINANCE
Collaborated with iPASS Corporation to develop the LINE Pay card account system, providing services such as virtual account application/deposit/payment/passenger code and many other functions for the convenience of users.
Digital Bank (online banking/mobile banking)
FINANCE
Teamed up with Standard Chartered to create a new visual interface for digital banks, offering more diversified features such as quick preview before login and real-time transaction push notifications to improve services for customers.
Richart Digital Banking System
FINANCE
TPIsoftware assisted Taishin Bank in building the Richart digital banking system to create a new generation of Bank 3.0 services, providing customers with a new digital financial platform for smart purchases and high rewards.
Mobile Wallet App
FINANCE
Assisted Taishin Bank in building the LetsPay Mobile Wallet app. Combined with Taishin Bank's deposit and payment account, it effectively integrates mobile payments, allowing consumers to easily transfer money and pay with smart phones.
New Generation of Online Banking
FINANCE
TPIsoftware supported ANZ’s new generation of digital online banking with professional development skills and an outstanding team - it won Global Finance 2013 World's Best Internet Bank Awards!
Interactive Credit Card Digital Platform
FINANCE
Implementing machine learning and big data technology with ANZ's smart credit card customer service system, TPIsoftware built a system to support instant customer service staff interaction with customers, greatly improving service quality.
Online Policy Service System
INSURANCE
TPIsoftware collaborated with BNP Paribas Cardif to develop the Online Policy Service system, allowing policyholders to directly change policy content through the web interface, saving time and the trouble for both customers and Cardif.
Mobile Electronic Bill Service
FINANCE
Assisted Far East Commercial Bank in importing an EAP application platform and JON management system, constructing a mobile electronic billing service, swiftly upgrading the performance and security of the exisitng systems.
Warfare App System
TECH
TPIsoftware worked with Innolux to build a warfare app system, supply chain management system, RMA product return and maintenance system, internal order system. As well as provided professional consultant and technical support.
Maintenance Record App
OTHER
App developed with Xamarin cross-platform technology. It integrates electronic signature and barcode scanning, which enable distributing work orders to the maintenance engineer and inquiring about product repair/maintenance progress.
Value-Added Service and Mobile Customer Service System
TELECOM
TPIsoftware helped Taiwan Mobile Co., Ltd. build a VTXM value-added service system. This service platform lists more than 50,000 products per year and the interface makes it easy to manage massive amounts of data.
SMS Notification System
TELECOM
ThinkPower assisted Taiwan Mobile Co., Ltd. to successfully build the SMS notification system by integrating the back-end and easily control the flow of SMS transmission. The project’s outstanding results earned customer recognition.
Cash Management Banking System
FINANCE
TPIsoftware assisted Taishin Bank in establishing a stable and secure online banking cash management system, providing SMEs with payroll transfer, collection, payment, and related cash management functions.
New Vehicle Sales System
OTHER
Organized the overhaul of Hotai Auto Vehicle Management System: transfering the existing vehicle management system to .NET platform and establishing a fast and stable development framework.
Sales Force Automation System
FINANCE
Successfully assisted Taishin Bank in developing a high-performance SFA system including a cross-selling system, an audience list dispatching system, and a concatenate CTI system, which can support up to 200 marketing activities a year.
Sales Force Automation System
FINANCE
Assisted in the development of the Sales Force Automation System, covering enterprise/personal finance and wealth management units and supporting over 2,500 users, plus sales target groups and potential customers.
Image Process Management System
INSURANCE
Collaborated with Cathay Life Insurance to build an image process management system, importing Big Data solutions to store massive policy image files, and reconstructing the workflow process engine to maximize system performance.
DataMart System
FINANCE
Assisted Taishin Bank in conducting payroll and deposit DataMart system design and development. Integrated the solution with Informatica report system to create a top quality digital financial system.
Bulletin System
FINANCE
Helped Far East Bank develop their No. 34 bulletin system, credit card reward platform, data warehouse and other systems to establish the foundation of a solid digital information platform for customers.
CompanyWeb System
INSURANCE
Assisted Prudential Life Insurance in establishing their online TCWS-policyholder eService, TFRS-sales information validation notification, TSRS-sales report, and ETL specific information transposition for customer service systems.
CDR Management System
TELECOM
TPIsoftware's Enterprise NoSQL database solution achieved processes of more than 40 million CDR call records every day. Compared with traditional RDB systems, the processing speed is more than five times faster.
Cross-Organizational Point Management Platform
FINANCE
Used blockchain technology to develop a cross-platform point management system integrating reward points issued by client subsidiaries and cooperating third-party partners, allowing consumers to exchange points online and in stores.

選擇領域
SC Keyboard Banking
金融
渣打銀行每半年以不記名的方式進行網路客戶滿意度調查,今年上半年的問卷調查顯示,每週使用網路銀行的高度使用者比例升至 30%,對渣打網銀/行動銀行評價最高的是安全性,其次為使用便利性。
Log集中管理平台
金融
新光銀行系統每日產生以 GB 計的海量數據,舊有系統維運能力有限且難應對日趨複雜的管理需求。導入昕力自有研發產品「digiLog」後,因其單一介面跨平台 log 查詢、流量監控、視覺化報表統計、即時告警等特點,管理效率大增。
統一發票兌獎APP
政府
協助財金資訊建立財政部統一發票兌獎APP,具備載具歸戶、發票存摺和自動對獎等功能,24小時輕鬆兌獎、領獎,服務零時差。此專案採Xamarin.Forms跨平台技術開發,Android、iOS系統同步上架!
AI智能客服系統
金融
昕力資訊協助國泰世華銀行/國泰人壽打造最具人味、最聰明的智能客服系統『阿發』,透過最新AI科技實現完美人機協作,提供客戶產品諮詢、查詢保單、信用卡繳費等一站式服務體驗。
Card+信用卡行動服務
金融
協助星展打造客戶專屬信用卡APP與網站,客戶可透過指紋辨識迅速登入APP,在Card+上使用信用卡相關服務。Card+並隨天氣、溫度、地點變化噓寒問暖關心客戶,提供全方位照顧。
Line Pay一卡通帳戶系統
金融
協助一卡通公司建置LINE Pay一卡通帳戶系統,提供虛擬帳戶申請/儲值/生活繳費與乘車碼等便民功能,採Angular+Ionic技術開發,利用Web技術實現APP操作介面體驗,且不受手機作業系統限制。
數位銀行(網銀/行動網銀)
金融
昕力資訊與渣打銀行團隊共同打造數位銀行全新視覺介面,提供更多元化的功能像是登入前快速預覽,以及更貼心的即時交易推播服務,讓服務更貼近客戶生活。
Richart 數位銀行系統
金融
昕力資訊以多年在金融業的資安與金流串接經驗,協助台新銀行建置Richart數位銀行系統,打造新一代 Bank 3.0,提供客戶一個全新的聰明消費、高額回饋之數位金融平台。
行動錢包APP
金融
協助台新銀行打造LetsPay行動錢包APP。結合了台新銀行儲值支付帳戶,有效整合行動支付,讓消費者帶著智慧型手機就可以輕鬆便利的轉帳及付款,不受時間地點限制。
新一代網路銀行
金融
昕力資訊以專業的技術及堅強的黃金陣容,協助ANZ澳盛銀行新一代的數位網路銀行,並榮獲 Global Finance 2013 World‘s Best Internet Bank Awards!
互動式信用卡數位平台
金融
把Machine Learning與Big data技術實現在ANZ澳盛銀行智慧型信用卡客服系統,系統支援客服人員與客戶進行即時互動,大幅提升服務品質和客戶滿意度。
保單線上變更系統
保險
協助法國巴黎人壽開發保單線上變更(Online Policy Service)系統,讓保戶可自行透過Web介面直接操作變更本身所持有的保單內容,簡易操作輕鬆使用。
M化電子帳單服務
金融
協助遠東商業銀行導入EAP應用平台與JON管理系統,建構M化電子帳單服務,快速升級原系統之效能與安全性,提供更便利可靠的M化行動服務。
戰情APP系統
科技
協助群創光電建置戰情APP系統、供應鏈管理系統、RMA返品維修系統、內部訂單系統等,同時提供專業顧問以及技術諮詢優質服務。
工程師行動維修紀錄APP
其他
採用Xamarin跨平台APP開發技術建置工程師行動維修紀錄APP。可透過APP派發工單給維修工程師和查詢產品維修進度資訊,並整合電子簽名、條碼掃描功能。
加值服務與行動客服系統
電信
協助台灣大哥大建置VTXM加值服務系統,此服務平台每年上架超過5萬個產品,輕鬆管理海量資料。昕力協助建置會員中心系統、ADP系統專案、雲端入口網站、TV Client 等,成功為台灣大哥大打造更便利的行動客服系統。
簡訊中心系統
電信
昕力資訊協助台灣大哥大成功建置 Notification Center 簡訊中心系統,整合後台系統並可輕鬆控管簡訊發送流量,優異的專案成效,獲得客戶肯定。
現金管理銀行系統
金融
協助台新銀行建置穩定且安全的網路銀行現金管理銀行系統,提供中小企業薪資轉帳、代收代付帳款以及相關現金管理功能,金流交易方便又放心。
新車輛販賣系統
其他
協助和泰汽車車輛管理系統大改版。移轉現有車輛管理系統至.NET平台,將網頁元素元件化,建立快速、穩定的開發架構,提升系統效能,獲得客戶一致好評。
銷售自動化系統
金融
成功協助台新銀行建置高效能SFA系統、交叉銷售系統、名單派送等系統,並介接CTI系統,一年可以支援高達200個以上的行銷活動,運行名單量超過150萬筆。
銷售自動化系統
金融
協助建置Sales Force Automation System 銷售自動化系統,涵蓋企金、個金與財富管理單位,超過2500人使用,精確掌握銷售目標族群及潛在客戶。
流程影像管理系統
保險
協助國泰人壽建置流程影像管理系統,導入昕力資訊Big Data解決方案儲存巨量保單影像檔,並重構 workflow 流程引擎,在有限的預算下提升系統最大效能!
DataMart系統
金融
協助台新銀行進行薪轉、存款DataMart系統設計、建置與報表開發(Informatica),為客戶打造最高品質的數位金融系統。
公吿系統
金融
幫助遠東銀行開發其34號公告系統、信用卡獎勵平台、數據庫和其他系統,為客戶建立可靠的數位資料庫平台。
CompanyWeb 系統
保險
協助保德信人壽建置TCWS-保戶eService 線上服務系統、TFRS-業務資料照會通知系統、TSRS- 業務人員報表系統與客服系統專用資料ETL轉置。
CDR管理系統
電信
採用昕力資訊企業級NoSQL資料庫解決方案,進行每日超過4000萬筆CDR通話紀錄之資料彙整,相較傳統RDB系統處理速度提高五倍以上,輕鬆處理海量資料。
APIM管理系統
金融
昕力以企業級API管理工具digiRunner模組為其開發API管理平台,打造全台首座整合「超商金流繳費」與「台幣多通道付款」的系統。
跨境點數通用平台
金融
昕力運用區塊鏈技術整合複雜的跨平台點數管理系統,將金融集團旗下各子公司所發的紅利點數與其合作之第三方所發放的點數進行整合,讓消費者可在實體及線上商店進行商品兌換或消費等。